Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian Brand

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christian Brand

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Durham

Haley Durham

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with State Farm. Christian Brand was very knowledgeable and was able to provide the best coverage and cheaper price than any of my past insurance agencies. He has went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed to make it effortless! I would definitely recommend him to choose as your agent!!!"
Profile photo of jennifer mccoy

jennifer mccoy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome! Gave me the best prices and lowest deductibles of any place I checked. Made switching companies very easy!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hefner

Thomas Hefner

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Meadows was a tremendous help with my new life insurance policy. Staff is great super nice people. Appreciate all they’ve done to help me."
Profile photo of Donna Short

Donna Short

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helped tremendously with all my insurance needs and went above and beyond with adding additional insurance to my home. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lindsey Cartwright

Lindsey Cartwright

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for low cost insurance this is the place to go! Awesome people with the friendliest service. It’s a win-win!"
Profile photo of Jusjua Hermias

Jusjua Hermias

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Most Friendly And Kind Agent You Could Find. Thank You Gary For Your Help. You're Really Awesome! Keep Safe And God Bless You And Your Family🥰"
Profile photo of Karleeanna Hartwell-souder

Karleeanna Hartwell-souder

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian brand was very helping and nice and amazing at explaining everything we needed too know , and every question we had he had an amazing answer , I definitely recommend Christian brand"
Profile photo of Nicholette Tucker

Nicholette Tucker

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates and top notch customer service"
Profile photo of Crissy Conn

Crissy Conn

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people around"
Profile photo of Joseph Hatfield

Joseph Hatfield

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Quin on getting setup on a policy. Absolutely hated encompass. The service I received from Quin and State Farm was top notch. Wont go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Logan Clark

Logan Clark

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Edwards is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was able to help save me money on life insurance. Everyone in the office is very polite and personable. I had a great experience."
Profile photo of Austin Toney

Austin Toney

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and amazing rates. They take the time to get to know you and give you the best plans based on your needs."
Profile photo of Lori S

Lori S

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, so good. I have been very happy with the service received from State Farm, Christian Brand's office. Quin Shurow was a great help. 😁"
Profile photo of Amy Fisher

Amy Fisher

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to get a quote on my vehicle and Gary was very helpful during the process. He made everything very easy when I did not know much about insurance before."
Profile photo of Gina Towne

Gina Towne

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to have a windshield replaced on my vehicle and State Farm had America Auto Glass at my home the next morning. Their technician was fast and friendly."
Profile photo of Casandra Gibson

Casandra Gibson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Edwards helped get us lower rates on our insurance for brand new vehicles! And got us renters insurance that I didn’t even know was a thing!! He did a great job helping us and explaining things that we didn’t even think about! Christian Edwards was very friendly and made it easy to ask question without pressuring us!"
Profile photo of KITBOY Zz

KITBOY Zz

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Edwards saved us so much money on our auto insurance. He made the transition effortless. I highly recommend this insurance agency to anyone who is ready to save some money."
Profile photo of Colby Johnson

Colby Johnson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan does a great job. She is experienced, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend talking to her when calling in."
Profile photo of Glendon Ellyson

Glendon Ellyson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say how professionally I have been treat. I have not had any problems or hiccups at all. Morgan Lewis has always had the answers i need and has made my experience great. If your looking for low cost insurance this is the place to check out. Thanks again Morgan"
Profile photo of Bailey Bennett

Bailey Bennett

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christians office is amazing Morgan saved me half of my monthly payment"
Profile photo of Amber Brown

Amber Brown

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick. Efficient service. I needed to transfer policies and this office worked quickly to ensure I had what I needed."
Profile photo of salty biscuit

salty biscuit

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great insurance agency! Christian Edwards took the time to explain everything in complete detail. It was like talking to someone I’ve known for years! I would 100% recommend him and this agency!"
Profile photo of Duane Shurow

Duane Shurow

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are awesome! Quick response, very attentive, extremely knowledgeable, AND low rates - they just can't be beat!"
Profile photo of Kathi Shurow

Kathi Shurow

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and thorough office, best rates in the area! Give Quin a call!"
Profile photo of Geanina Tambaliuc

Geanina Tambaliuc

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and happy to answer any questions I had."