Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian Brand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christian Brand

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Short N Sweet777

Short N Sweet777

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and respectful. Helped me 100 percent!!! A+"
Profile photo of Tiffany Haskett

Tiffany Haskett

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been looking for a good company to get insurance through all day. All I needed was liability with state requirements, nothing more nothing less as well as at a decent rate. So I took a chance with State Farm, thinking it was going to be outrageous. To my surprise, not only did I get a great rate, my representative was so very nice and attentive to my needs. Before ending our conversation, he made sure that everything I needed was taken care of. The whole process was quick and efficient. The whole phone call only took 14 minutes. Thank you so much State Farm. Your the absolute best."
Profile photo of Tiffany Mander

Tiffany Mander

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates with great coverage would recommend to anybody!"
Profile photo of Bosten Miller

Bosten Miller

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great trustworthy agent. Recently moved back to the area and was pleased to be able to work with him. He has promptly responded to my questions numerous times (even after hours) and has gone out of his way to make things work for me and my family. Would 100 percent recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Brand

Mark Brand

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office atmosphere is welcoming and friendly. Explanations of products/services offered are clear and understandably offered, and all questions answered. My 2 cars, my home, and my life insurance are all with State Farm. I would wholeheartedly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jason Grimmett

Jason Grimmett

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, very professional. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shannon Bailey

Shannon Bailey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful company to have auto insurance and life insurance… these people are very helpful…"
Profile photo of Emma Harmon

Emma Harmon

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was great! Contacted us the morning after we purchased the vehicle and got everything taken care of within 20 minutes! Also saved us almost $300 a month on what we were already paying. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Breanna Walls

Breanna Walls

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with getting home owners insurance. My agent was Gary Meadows and he was quick to respond to my messages for when I needed help and got everything set up within a timely manner. Great insurance and even better agents, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Haley Durham

Haley Durham

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with State Farm. Christian Brand was very knowledgeable and was able to provide the best coverage and cheaper price than any of my past insurance agencies. He has went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed to make it effortless! I would definitely recommend him to choose as your agent!!!"
Profile photo of jennifer mccoy

jennifer mccoy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome! Gave me the best prices and lowest deductibles of any place I checked. Made switching companies very easy!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hefner

Thomas Hefner

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Meadows was a tremendous help with my new life insurance policy. Staff is great super nice people. Appreciate all they’ve done to help me."
Profile photo of Donna Short

Donna Short

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helped tremendously with all my insurance needs and went above and beyond with adding additional insurance to my home. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lindsey Cartwright

Lindsey Cartwright

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for low cost insurance this is the place to go! Awesome people with the friendliest service. It’s a win-win!"
Profile photo of Jusjua Hermias

Jusjua Hermias

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Most Friendly And Kind Agent You Could Find. Thank You Gary For Your Help. You're Really Awesome! Keep Safe And God Bless You And Your Family🥰"
Profile photo of Karleeanna Hartwell-souder

Karleeanna Hartwell-souder

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian brand was very helping and nice and amazing at explaining everything we needed too know , and every question we had he had an amazing answer , I definitely recommend Christian brand"
Profile photo of Nicholette Tucker

Nicholette Tucker

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates and top notch customer service"
Profile photo of Crissy Conn

Crissy Conn

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people around"
Profile photo of Joseph Hatfield

Joseph Hatfield

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Quin on getting setup on a policy. Absolutely hated encompass. The service I received from Quin and State Farm was top notch. Wont go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Logan Clark

Logan Clark

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Edwards is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was able to help save me money on life insurance. Everyone in the office is very polite and personable. I had a great experience."
Profile photo of Austin Toney

Austin Toney

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and amazing rates. They take the time to get to know you and give you the best plans based on your needs."
Profile photo of Lori S

Lori S

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, so good. I have been very happy with the service received from State Farm, Christian Brand's office. Quin Shurow was a great help. 😁"
Profile photo of Amy Fisher

Amy Fisher

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to get a quote on my vehicle and Gary was very helpful during the process. He made everything very easy when I did not know much about insurance before."
Profile photo of Gina Towne

Gina Towne

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to have a windshield replaced on my vehicle and State Farm had America Auto Glass at my home the next morning. Their technician was fast and friendly."
Profile photo of Casandra Gibson

Casandra Gibson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Edwards helped get us lower rates on our insurance for brand new vehicles! And got us renters insurance that I didn’t even know was a thing!! He did a great job helping us and explaining things that we didn’t even think about! Christian Edwards was very friendly and made it easy to ask question without pressuring us!"