Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian Brand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christian Brand

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mel Stover

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had been with Nationwide insurance for 21 years and Christian and Garrett got me cheaper rates with more coverage and I couldn't be more happier thanks you guys"

Patricia Robinson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called for quotes on both home and auto coverages. Great rates and great service. Would highly recommend"

Scott Bradley

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christian was an absolute legend and helped me save hundreds by switching providers, cannot recommend him enough!"

Shannon Clapp

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christian was very helpful to us trying to solve an insurance issue we’ve been having. He was courteous and professional and really went the extra mile to try and help us solve our issue. We really appreciate him!"

Andrew Skeens

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christian is a fantastic insurance agent. I came to him after my car received some damage on the highway. Within 30 hours of my first conversation with Christian about the matter, my claim was fully covered and I was on my way to getting my car fixed. Christian's immediate and diligent focus on my problem cannot be overstated. There is no one else you want handling your claim and your business."

Kenneth Filkins

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, great customer service"

Ranae Murphy

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"

Tana Spiewak

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Easy process, friendly and helpful, knowledgeable to answer my questions"

Brittany Yost

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"So friendly! 😁definitely excited for our future together!"

Evelyn Tucker

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian is always so helpful and so knowledgeable. Great Insurance agent all the way around and very affordable"

Lily Crist

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful, best rate I could find! Very satisfied"

Chris Dodd

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me out a ton not to sound like an ad but they saved me a bunch of money and I never knew what they ment by like a good neighbor and was kinda leery of talking on the phone but super nice and I can just text them if I need anything and got home and auto insurance for the price everyone else wanted for just home"

Erica Thornton

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! They made sure to take care of us and get us the right insurance needs and price in our budget."

wes munyon

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrtistian Brand is an upstanding individual. I appreciate the way he operates as a business man that knows life is about relationships!"

Felicia Wade

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Christian saved my daughters over $100 a month. Thank you for your assistance."

Melissa Turley

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and Christian were very pleasant and helpful. They got me a much better rate than what I had with Geico. I highly recommend!"

Short N Sweet777

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and respectful. Helped me 100 percent!!! A+"

Tiffany Haskett

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been looking for a good company to get insurance through all day. All I needed was liability with state requirements, nothing more nothing less as well as at a decent rate. So I took a chance with State Farm, thinking it was going to be outrageous. To my surprise, not only did I get a great rate, my representative was so very nice and attentive to my needs. Before ending our conversation, he made sure that everything I needed was taken care of. The whole process was quick and efficient. The whole phone call only took 14 minutes. Thank you so much State Farm. Your the absolute best."

Tiffany Mander

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates with great coverage would recommend to anybody!"

Bosten Miller

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great trustworthy agent. Recently moved back to the area and was pleased to be able to work with him. He has promptly responded to my questions numerous times (even after hours) and has gone out of his way to make things work for me and my family. Would 100 percent recommend."

Mark Brand

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office atmosphere is welcoming and friendly. Explanations of products/services offered are clear and understandably offered, and all questions answered. My 2 cars, my home, and my life insurance are all with State Farm. I would wholeheartedly recommend this agency."

Jason Grimmett

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, very professional. Would highly recommend."

Shannon Bailey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful company to have auto insurance and life insurance… these people are very helpful…"

Emma Harmon

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was great! Contacted us the morning after we purchased the vehicle and got everything taken care of within 20 minutes! Also saved us almost $300 a month on what we were already paying. Highly recommend."

Breanna Walls

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with getting home owners insurance. My agent was Gary Meadows and he was quick to respond to my messages for when I needed help and got everything set up within a timely manner. Great insurance and even better agents, highly recommended."