Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward White

Edward White

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward White
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of jessica nettleton

jessica nettleton

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica nettleton
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of John Swartz

John Swartz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Swartz
"My experience today was quick an easy,they were very polite and had all the information ready for all my questions,I highly recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Mark Thornton

Mark Thornton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thornton
"My experience today with State Farm Insurance was wonderful. I had the pleasure of speaking with Eric. Eric was very helpful explaining the process of the auto and renters insurance policy. I was very pleased with the way he handled setting up my insurance. Need more insurance agents like him. Thank you so much, he really and truly brighten my day."
Profile photo of KaSondra Jones

KaSondra Jones

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KaSondra Jones
"The lady I spoke with name was Taylor and she was amazing she had a great character, professionalism, listener, patient and kind, and caring!. Taylor provided excellent service and made the process so easy and painless. I felt the "WOW" effect! Taylor saved me a major amount of money, AND double the coverage literally. I now have outstandingly better coverage. I WILL be recommending STATE FARM to ALL of my friends or family.” Many thanks again"
Profile photo of Elissa Morton

Elissa Morton

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elissa Morton
"The customer agent was very nice and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ella Callahan

Ella Callahan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Callahan
"Today I spoke to Gary he help not only myself but also my brother obtain much cheaper insurance that also has roadside assistance that our other insurance did not have. Give them a call it only takes a few minutes and it could save you a lot of money and you will receive excellent customer service also. Thank you. Ella Callahan"
Profile photo of Rick Hineman

Rick Hineman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hineman
"Very friendly,great customer support and information. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Dan vs MS

Dan vs MS

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan vs MS
"Gary was very helpful and saved me $ and helped me with other policies, also ."
Profile photo of Brion Davis

Brion Davis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brion Davis
"It was time for renewal with Progressive. State Farm was able to save me $50 a month on Auto Insurance and about $200 annually on Home Owner's Insurance which was not actually expected after most other quotes were double Progressive's on Home Owner's Insurance. The agent was attentive and thorough and put effort into helping me save as much as possible."
Profile photo of Nate Ealy

Nate Ealy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Ealy
"My agent kept the price within range and helped my family get covered in not only auto, but renter and health coverage as well! Great company!"
Profile photo of David L Martin Financial Advisor

David L Martin Financial Advisor

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David L Martin Financial Advisor
"Gary was very knowledgeable in the programs offered to protect your most valuable purchases..He was able to answer all my questions and put together a program that fit all my needs to protect my home and auto . I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Matthew

Matthew

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew
"The process was smooth, the rates are great, and the coverage is exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Amanda Pulse

Amanda Pulse

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pulse
"Taylor was very helpful and super friendly . Definitely would refer to others ."
Profile photo of Ethan Lane

Ethan Lane

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Lane
"Gary was very helpful and was proactive with getting my coverage started as soon as possible. He was also patient with me when I had to call him back later in the day."
Profile photo of Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Johnson
"They helped me out with a life insurance policy and also gave me a great rate on my auto insurance policy. The employees are great and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Kerri Newhouse

Kerri Newhouse

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Newhouse
"They got my auto insurance lower than what I was paying and I also have a life insurance policy as well and all that combined is lower than what I was paying with Liberty Mutual just for car insurance, Very friendly people, I would recommend this insurance company to everyone."
Profile photo of Cassi Moss

Cassi Moss

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassi Moss
"Taylor was extremely nice and very helpful. Complete satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Al Abrego

Al Abrego

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Abrego
"Very good insurance company and the staff is great. my payments is very reasonable."
Profile photo of Cory Stamper

Cory Stamper

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Stamper
"Fair pricing willing to work with you and great customer service would recommend."
Profile photo of Victoria Mckellar

Victoria Mckellar

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Mckellar
"So very nice! And saved me a ton!!"
Profile photo of Chip Smith

Chip Smith

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Smith
"Great to work with got everything switched over quick and easy"
Profile photo of J G (GambleOne3)

J G (GambleOne3)

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J G (GambleOne3)
"I worked with Gary and was looking to replace current auto and ended up moving both home and auto not only because State Farm was more favorable in price and coverage but Gary was great to work with. Wasn’t pushing me - wasn’t haggling me - but yet was very responsive - very willing to make multiple changes to get to a policy coverage that worked best for our needs - and he did most this via text message which made it easier on me during work hours. Hands down would recommend this specific office to anyone I speak to. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Lirca Boge

Lirca Boge

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lirca Boge
"Very helpful, spoke very clear and most important patient with me ..thank you"
Profile photo of Suzanne Strickler

Suzanne Strickler

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Strickler
"Taylor helped get me signed up for a new policy. She was pleasant, kind and very professional."